## **CHAIRMAN FOR THE ROTARY YEAR 2017/18**

Guest Speaker	Past President Bishal Shrestha
Publication	Past President Bigyan Lal Shrestha
Permanent Fund	Past President Suman Kumar Shrestha
Rotary Information	Past President Manoj Pradhan
Health	Dr. Rabin Baniya
IT	Niwesh Shrestha
Training	Past President Chun Narayan Shrestha
Fellowship	Kiran Narayan Shrestha
Membership Development	Past President Sahan Pradhan
Disaster Relief	Pradip Sapkota
Fund Raising	Past President Rajendra Oli
RCC	Rajaram Sitaula
Attendance	President Nominee Sushan Lal Pradhan
Charter Ceremony	B. M. Singh
Scholarship & Education	Past President Krishna Prasad Shrestha
Skill Development	Viman Karkee
Rotaract Committee	Vice President Anukul Shrestha