BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-17 (PROPOSED)	
PRESIDENT	RTN. SANJAYA SHRESTHA
IPP	RTN. RAJENDRA OLI
PRESIDENT ELECT	RTN. NARAYAN PRADHAN
PRESIDENT NOMINEE	RTN. SUSHAN LAL PRADHAN
VICE-PRESIDENT	RTN. RAMESH POUDEL
SECRETARY	RTN. ARUN KUMAR KHANAL
TREASURER	RTN. ROHIT KUMAR SHRESTHA
JOINT-SECRETARY	RTN. TARANATH PATHAK
CHAIR, CLUB ADMINSTRATION	RTN. BISHAL SHRESTHA
CHAIR,MEMBERSHIP	RTN. KRISHNA PRASAD SHRESTHA
CHAIR, PUBLIC RELATION	RTN. INDRA REGMI
CHAIR, SERVICE PROJECTS	RTN. DR. RABIN BANIYA
CHAIR, ROTARY FOUNDATIONS	RTN. ARUN PIYA
CHAIR, NEW GENERATION	RTN. SUMAN KUMAR SHRESTHA
SGT. AT ARMS	RTN. NAGENDRA BDR. SHRESTHA
EDITOR	RTN. ANUKUL SHRESTHA
MENTOR	RTN. MANOJ PRADHAN
WEBMASTER	RTN. BIGYAN LAL SHRESTHA
CLUB TRAINER	RTN. CHUN NARAYAN SHRESTHA
IT OFFICER	RTN. RAMESH SHRESTHA