## **Rotary Club of Narayangarh**

## RI District 3292, Nepal- Bhutan Board of Directors 2017-18

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	NARAYAN PRADHAN	PRESIDENT
2	SANJAYA SHRESTHA	IPP
3	RAMESH PAUDEL	PRESIDENT ELECT
4	SUSHAN LAL PRADHAN	PRESIDENT NOMINEE
5	ANUKUL SHRESTHA	VICE PRESIDENT
6	ARUN KUMAR KHANAL	SECRETARY
7	TARA NATH PATHAK	TREASURER
8	INDRA PRASAD REGMI	JOINT SECRETARY
9	CHAIR, CLUB ADMINISTRATION	ROHIT KUMAR SHRESTHA
10	CHAIR, MEMBERSHIP	SUMAN KUMAR SHRESTHA
11	CHAIR, PUBLIC RELATION	NAGENDRA BDR. SHRESTHA
12	CHAIR, SERVICE PROJECT	RAMESH SHRESTHA
13	CHAIR, TRF	ARUN KUMAR PIYA
14	CHAIR, NEW GENERATION	BHOLA NATH LAMICHHANE
15	SGT. AT ARMS	DILIP KUMAR TAMANG
16	EDITOR	SHANKAR NEPAL
17	MENTOR	MANOJ PRADHAN
18	WEB MASTER	BIGYAN LAL SHRESTHA

19	CLUB TRAINER	CHUN NARAYAN SHRESTHA
20	IT OFFICER	YAGYA MUNI BAJRACHARYA